People
 

Global Leadership Team

Ryan Volbrecht: General Manager and Chief Financial Officer
ryan.volbrecht@openmanagement.co.uk

Client Leadership

Elliot Barr-Macallan: Client Manager, Music
elliot.barrmacallan@openmanagement.co.uk

Dan Risch: Client Manager, Media
dan.risch@openmanagement.co.uk

Jacob Wagner: Client Manager, US Professional Sports
jake.wagner@openmanagement.co.uk

Technical LEADERSHIP

James Court: Head of Design
james.court@openmanagement.co.uk

June Dawson: Head of Tour Execution and Learning
june.dawson@openmanagement.co.uk

Paul Fendley: Head of Product
paul.fendley@openmanagement.co.uk

Helen McMahon: Digital Marketing Campaigns Manager
helen.mcmahon@openmanagement.co.uk

Charlie Price: Live Event & Wholesale Manager
charlie.price@openmanagement.co.uk

Andy Thorne: Head of Digital Marketing
andy.thorne@openmanagement.co.uk

 

 

Back to Home